Questions? Give us a call at:
(775) 851-4004
SHOP ONLINE TODAY!
Browse thousands of products from the comfort of your home. Easily find what you are looking for with our new online catalog!

SHOP ONLINE
GREAT DEALS & PRICES
Are you looking to beautify your home and save a few bucks in the process? Look no further as we have some great deals for you!

VIEW OUR DEALS

CONTACT/FIND US

Phone: 775-851-4004 / Fax: 775-851-4036
Hours: M-F: 8:30-5:30, Sat: 10:00-5:00, Sun: Closed
Email: info@cabinetandlighting.com

Cabinet Department

Don Danberg - Cabinet Sales Manager
ddanberg@cabinetandlighting.com
775-851-4004 Ext. 16

Donna Barrett - Cabinet Designer
dbarrett@cabinetandlighting.com
775-851-4004 Ext. 18

Sandy Kane
skane@cabinetandlighting.com
775-851-4004 Ext. 24

Lighting Department

Yuki Cooper - LS
ycooper@cabinetandlighting.com
775-851-4004 Ext. 20

Dana Strebel - Lighting Sales Manager
dstrebel@cabinetandlighting.com
775-851-4004 Ext. 21

Mike Novak
mnovak@cabinetandlighting.com
775-851-4004 Ext. 22

Mindi Hynek
mhynek@cabinetandlighting.com
775-851-4004 Ext. 25

Joe Hoonhout
jhoonhout@cabinetandlighting.com
775-851-4004 Ext. 10

Admin

Joyce Baxter - Administrative Assistant
jbaxter@cabinetandlighting.com
775-851-4004 Ext. 13

Accounts Payable
ap@cabinetandlighting.com
775-851-4004 Ext. 17

Dan Butler - Warehouse Manager
775-851-4004 Ext. 11


View Larger Map
© 2013. Cabinet & Lighting . All rights reserved. Powered by XOLights.
Powered By: XOLights v2.15r9-W